GIVEAWAY – Purex Complete with Zout Detergent

I am a member of Purex Insiders. Being a member has allowed me the opportunity to try some new products. The most recent product I tried is the Purex Complete with Zout laundry detergent. There are two types – Fresh Morning Burst and Free & Clear. I was sent the Free & Clear detergent.

The Purex Complete with Zout Free & Clear is fragrance free and has a hypoallergenic formula for sensitive skin. My son and husband sometimes have reactions to different additives in laundry detergent, so I was curious to see if they would have any problems with the Purex. I have finished the whole bottle and I’m happy to say that we didn’t have any issues!!

I will definitely use this detergent again!

You can use the Purex Complete with Zout two ways – as a regular detergent and as a stain pre-treater. This detergent will work in both regular and HE washers.

~~~~~~

On to the GIVEAWAY portion – Purex Insiders has generously given me two coupons for FREE Purex Complete with Zout.

There will be TWO winners – each will get one coupon.

You can enter thru midnight EST on Tuesday, June 7. I will choose the winners thru a random drawing.

There are 6 ways to enter!

Leave a separate comment for each entry!

You will need to enter your name and email address.

Mandatory Entry:

  • Leave a comment on this post as to whether or not you’ve tried Purex Complete with Zout.

Bonus Entries (remember to leave a separate comment for each entry!):

Reminder – you need to do a separate post for each entry. You may enter up to a total of 6 times.

Note:  Purex Insiders provided me with a bottle Purex Complete with Zout Free  Clear. All opinions are mine.

71 Comments

Filed under Coupons, Giveaways!

71 responses to “GIVEAWAY – Purex Complete with Zout Detergent

  1. Holly W

    I have used Purex, but not the Zout

  2. lyndal

    Commented with status update on FB about give away.

  3. lyndal

    2) “Like” you on FB

  4. lyndal

    1) have not tried Purex with Zout but have tried Purex

  5. I have used Purex with Zout and love it.

  6. Terry

    I request a sample and love it!

  7. Kelly Cook

    I liked you on facebook 🙂

  8. Kelly Cook

    I liked Purex on facebook!
    -Kelly- 🙂

  9. Kelly Cook

    I have never tried Purex with Zout! Like you said, I have a daughter that has atopic dermititis and I have to be very picky with what I use on her skin. I would love to try this to see if she can tolerate it. Thanks so much!

  10. Diane L.

    I tried it when I received a sample in the mail. Now I would love to have a full-sized bottle.

  11. katherine

    I’ve never tried it, but I hope to!

    katherinedibello (at) gmail (dot) com

Leave a Reply

