Sign up for Wendy’s emails & get coupons!

I signed up a while back to receive emails from Wendy’s. I usually get a coupon from them every month or so. The coupons have been good for free fries, money off a Frosty, discounts on salads, etc.

Today, I got a coupon for $1 off their new Berry Almond Chicken Salad. It looks wonderful. I can’t wait to try it!

If you sign up, I’m not sure what coupon you’ll get, but on the sign-up page, it’s noted that you’ll get a coupon. Let me know what you got!!

One thought on “Sign up for Wendy’s emails & get coupons!

  1. I signed up and got my coupon. It’s for $1 off any premium sandwich. Yum! I was able to print it twice 🙂

    Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

