Spend $25 at Kroger get $10 back – Certain Items

I’ve been in two different Krogers this week and noticed this sign – get $10 off your next order when you spend $25 on participating items in one transaction. I hadn’t seen or heard anything about it and thought I needed to share. It seems like a pretty good deal!

The promotion goes thru 5/28 and includes several items/brands: Energizer , Wet Ones, Playtex, Hawaiian Trip, Schick, Edge, Banana Boat & more!

I haven’t been able to find anything about this on the Kroger site, but I’ll update you as soon as I can.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Spend $25 at Kroger get $10 back – Certain Items

  1. Pingback: Energizer Catalina at Kroger | Coupon Crazy in Kentucky

Leave a Reply

