Nivea Body Wash at Kroger

I posted last week about the Nivea Body Wash being part of Kroger’s 10-item event. Not only is it on sale, but it’s a money-maker! After purchasing 10 participating items, the cost would be $2.49. The coupons are for $3 each – $.51 overage!

I have been to Kroger several times in the last week (yes, I go there too much!) and they have not had any in stock. I talked with an employee today and she said that they probably won’t get them in stock before the sale ends and that I should get a raincheck! She hasn’t even had a chance to use her coupon!!!

I didn’t get the raincheck today, but I definitely will before the sale ends on Saturday! If you have the coupons, you might want to get a raincheck, too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Kroger

Leave a Reply

