My Kroger Trip (2nd this week!)

Okay – so I went to Kroger again!! I was able to get some more of the Ronzoni coupons, and I was so excited that I couldn’t wait until Saturday to shop!

I bought the following:

  • 8 boxes Smart Taste Pasta @.49 each
  • 8 boxes Healthy Harvest Pasta @.49 each
  • 8 boxes Garden Delight Pasta @.49 each
  • 2 pkg Chips Ahoy @ 1.68 each
  • 2 gallons milk @ 2.69 each (not pictured)
  • 2 butterfinger candy bars @ .50 each
  • 2 packages Kraft 2 % cheese @ 1.79 each
  • 2 boxes Uncle Ben’s Rice @ 1.29 each
  • 2 Lunchables with fruit @ 1.99 each (not pictured)

Total:  31.64

Coupons Used:

Coupons total: 22.50

Received $1 off my next order (Lunchable purchase)

Total out of pocket:  $ 9.14 plus $1 to use next time!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My Kroger Trip (2nd this week!)

  1. Great trip!! I love reading savings trips of others. I’m working hard to spend very little at the store myself, especially since we recently purchased our own home and money is super tight with having a mortgage and full bills on our own.
    I would love it if you would go link up with my Frugal Friday’s linky. I just started it weekly last week, in hopes of many hooking up to keep encouraging myself and others to keep on saving!

  2. Pingback: Just Imagine! | Coupon Crazy in Kentucky

Leave a Reply

