Thortons on Facebook

 Have you “liked” Thornton’s on Facebook yet? You can get a coupon for a FREE Sundrop or a FREE cookie when you do!!

I have already picked up my free Sundrop – the diet is my husband’s drink of choice right now!

Personally, I prefer the 32 oz fountain Diet Coke that Thorntons has! I don’t drink coffee. Diet Coke is my daily dose of caffeine (yes – I said daily. I know, it’s not good for me!!).

Did you know that Thorntons has a frequent buyer program for their beverages?? It’s called “FREEquency Rewards.” When you purchase 6 drinks, you get the next one FREE!

Check it out next time you’re in the store!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

