Possible FREE Nivea Body Wash

One of my readers, Melissa, sent this information:

If anyone has the $3 off Nivea Body wash coupons there are 2 places with sales that will make them free. One is Dollar General. I went to the one in Frankfort, they only had the women’s 8 oz and it was $2.75. (I think this was reg. price).

Kroger has both men’s and women’s on sale for $2.99 and it’s included in the MEGA sale according to one of the sites I visit. I hope to go use my men’s coupons on those!

These coupons were in the 4/17 Red Plum insert.

This is a GREAT item for Couponing for Community!!

Thanks, Melissa,  for the information!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Possible FREE Nivea Body Wash

  1. Pingback: Nivea Body Wash at Kroger | Coupon Crazy in Kentucky

  2. Lynn Hoard

    Kroger does indeed have the Nivea included in the Mega Sale. I finally was able to use my two mens Nivea coupons there this week. My man is gonna be smellin good for a while, well, either that or my smelly boys will smell good for a change…haha!

Leave a Reply

