Shopping Experience from a Reader

One of my readers sent me this and I just had to share!

Ok, so my daughter fell and bumped her head and had to have stitches!! And they told me to get Mederma!! That stuff is 25 buck a tube!! So I thought I am not going to buy that without a coupon. So I find one online for $4 off. Great. Then I add up all my CVS Bucks and I had a 25% off entire order!! So I purchase several things totaling $35.49. After coupons and discounts I ended up walking out of the store for $12.50!!

Thanks, Mary, for letting me know about this! It really does pay to use coupons!! Do you have a shopping trip you want to share? Send me an email at couponcrazyinky at gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

