Giveaway – Purex Complete Crystals Coupon!

 

For this giveaway, I have a coupon for a FREE bottle of Purex Complete Crystals!! Purex Complete Crystals™ Softener is 92% natural crystals that go in at the start of the wash so they spend more time with your laundry infusing them with long-lasting freshness.

You can enter thru midnight EST on Tuesday, April 12. I will choose the winner thru a random drawing.

There are 5 ways to enter! Leave a separate comment for each entry! You will need to enter your name and email address.

Mandatory Entry:

Leave a comment on this post about what type of fabric softener you use. (Posts on FB do not count toward the drawing)

Bonus Entries (remember to leave a seperate comment for each entry!):

Bonus Entry #1: Subscribe to my blog (enter your email address and click subscribe on my main page) or let me know if you already do!

Bonus Entry  #2: Like” me on Facebook or let me know if you already do!

Bonus Entry  #3: Follow me on Twitter or let me know if you already do!

Bonus Entry  #4: Share about this Giveaway on Facebook or Twitter and let me know if you did!

Reminder – you need to do a separate post for each entry. You may enter up to a total of 5 times.

80 Comments

Filed under Giveaways!, Uncategorized

80 responses to “Giveaway – Purex Complete Crystals Coupon!

  1. Ashley Felts

    I use store brand dryer sheets 😦

  2. Ashley Felts

    I liked you on facebook!

  3. Jennifer

    I like you on fb already

  4. Jay

    We have tried the Lavendar after getting a coupon and love it.

  5. I Follow You on Twitter (@ChicnSavvy)

    kelseylouiseapley at gmail dot com

  6. I Like You on FB ( Kelsey A)

    kelseylouiseapley at gmail dot com

  7. I use downy currently

    kelseylouiseapley at gmail dot com

  8. I use Downy fabric softener.

  9. Ruth

    Hi! I use Downy fabric softener.

  10. Julie

    I use Purex, Snuggle, Gain, or Downey. Which ever one I am able to get the best deal on. Just tried Purex Complete Crystals for first time this week. I love it!

  11. Tracie Trump

    Follow you via twitter@tmt121172 tracietrump@yahoo.com

  12. Tracie Trump

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  13. Tracie Trump

    I use Snuggle Blue Sparkle Fabric Softner! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  14. Mary

    I used to use Downy until I read about on the Purex site of how it can accumulate on clothes and catch fire. I don’t use that type of softener any longer.

  15. Amy L

    I currently use the 3 in 1 Purex sheets… sometimes I use Gain!