Toaster Strudel – GIVEAWAY!!!

 

Earlier this year, I won several coupons for Toaster Strudels. My freezer is stocked and I still have 4 coupons left! Each coupon is good for one FREE box (up to $3.00) any flavor 6 count Toaster Strudel Pastries!

For this giveaway, one person will win all 4 coupons! This is a month’s worth of Toaster Strudel!!

You can enter thru midnight EST on Tuesday, April 5. I will choose the winner thru a random drawing.

There are 5 ways to enter! Leave a separate comment for each entry! You will need to enter your name and email address.

Mandatory Entry: Leave a comment on this post about your favorite flavor of Toaster Strudel. (Posts on FB do not count toward the drawing)

Bonus Entries:

Bonus Entry #1: Subscribe to my blog (enter your email address and click subscribe on my main page) or let me know if you already do!

Bonus Entry  #2: Like” me on Facebook or let me know if you already do!

Bonus Entry  #3: Follow me on Twitter

Bonus Entry  #4: Share about this Giveaway on Facebook or Twitter

Reminder – you need to do a separate post for each entry. You may enter up to a total of 5 times.

46 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

46 responses to “Toaster Strudel – GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. Cynthia heber

    My son loves the Boston Verne one. He says it reminds him of his (papa)grandpa who passed 1 year ago. Papa loved his chocolate expands.

  2. Jay

    My fave strudel is cream cheese.

  3. Latoshia

    I like you on facebook!

  4. Latoshia

    I love the cherry!

  5. Amanda C

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  6. Amanda C

    I follow on twitter as frugalmomto4.

  7. Amanda C

    I like you on Facebook.

  8. Amanda C

    My favorite is blueberry.
    amanda.corley@ymail.com

  9. Chrystal

    We love the strawberry & cream cheese Flavor!

  10. Steph S

    My favorite flavor is cherry! Thanks!

  11. Vera S

    I follow you on Twitter.

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. Vera S

    I liked you on FB. 🙂

    vgsaxon(at) gmail (dot)com

  13. Vera S

    I subscribe to your blog. 🙂

    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. Vera S

    We love the Apple Cream Danish . 🙂

    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  15. Marilyn

    I like strawberry!

Leave a Reply

