30 Days of Voskos Yogurt!!

A couple of weeks ago I was the Freebie Friday contest winner on Voskos’ Facebook page. I won either 30 coupons or 30 containers of yogurt. Because I couldn’t find it at my local store, they shipped it to me!!! I received my order today (they shipped overnight from CA to KY!). The picture shows all of my yogurt stacked up all pretty!

You can try to win the Freebie Friday contest on Voskos’ facebook page – check it out here!

Thank you, Voskos!! I can’t wait to try the yogurt – I’ll post more pics later!

Leave a Reply

