$5 Magazines.com Gift Card (5 Available)

Are you new to Magazines.com? This is where I order most of my magazines!! The prices are excellent. I usually shop thru Ebates to get cash back, too!!

I just received an email from Magazines.com letting me know that I can send $5 gift cards to 5 people.

Note: You cannot be a current customer at Magazines.com to be eligible for this.

If you are interested, please leave a comment below (including your name and email address).

This is open thru tomorrow,  Friday, March 18. Recipients of the gift cards will be chosen at random. I will notify winners over the weekend!

(There is no purchase required. Disclosure: If you make a purchase using your gift card, I may be eligible to receive a gift card from magazines.com. )

Leave a Reply

