Ebates – Have you signed up yet?

Have you signed up yet for ebates? I love it! I do all of my online shopping thru their site. So far, I have earned over $50 (and I’ve only been doing it for 4 or 5 months)!! I know that’s not a ton of money, but hey, every bit helps.

Right now (thru 5/30), ebates is having a promotion – when 10 people sign up thru my link, I will get a $100 gift card. If I get at least 10 people to sign up thru my link, I will GIVE IT AWAY to one of the people who sign up!!!!

In order to be eligible, you need to be a new user to Ebates who makes a purchase of $25 or more earning cash back.

Click here to sign up!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Ebates – Have you signed up yet?

  1. Pingback: Kohl’s, Ebates & SAVINGS!!! « Coupon Crazy in Kentucky

Leave a Reply

