GIVEAWAY!! Purex Complete Crystals

I am a member of Purex Insiders. They have sent me 3 coupons for FREE Purex Complete Crystals Softener (28 ox bottle). And now, I get to give them away!!!

To enter, please do the following:

1. Visit the purex Crystals website:

http://www.purex.com/MXTQEPZOXYOMU6921AXODMQMFIYLHZ

2. Come back here and leave a comment telling me what you liked about the Purex site.

3. Only one entry per person, please.

4. You can enter thru Friday, March 11.

5. That’s it!! Good Luck!!

The winner will be chosen at random.

Please Note: All comments are moderated so there could be a delay from when you enter to when you see your comment posted.

(Oh – and bear with me – this is my first giveaway and there might be some kinks to work out!!)

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “GIVEAWAY!! Purex Complete Crystals

  1. Jennifer Powell

    I appreciated the fact that “natural” was important to them. The commercial was pleasant and informative and I was happy to hear that the crystals could be used in both top load and front load washers. Nice way to easily freshen your laundry.

  2. Jennifer

    Love the laundry tips !!

  3. Claudia Andreani

    I like the fact that the website gives you info straight to the point, you don’t have to fish it around! And I can’t wait to try the product!

  4. April k

    get a coupon on facebook

  5. April k

    get a coupon of facebook opition.

  6. Lisa

    I liked all of the videos… I’ve never used softener before, but since you can put this in at the beginning, I might give it a try!!!

  7. Tiffany Q

    I LOVE THIS STUFF! I have tried the lavander and the tropical and love them both! And I like the COUPON on the site!! Gets me what I like for cheaper!!

  8. Pingback: Don’t Forget . . . « Coupon Crazy in Kentucky

  9. alishia

    I love the fact that you put the Purex crystals in the beginning of the wash. I forget a lot to add them during the rinse cycle, so they will be a BIG help!

  10. The site is awesome! I think that it is great that you can put the softener in the wash at the beginning of the wash. I always forget to put the softener in during the rinse cycle so this will be a great product.

  11. Laurie eller

    I like how they are with your clothing longer and will smell more fresh!!!!

  12. Ana b.

    Love the laundry tips!

  13. David p

    The commercials

Leave a Reply

