Great Blog Post – Have to Share!

I follow several blogs. One of the blogs that I check on a daily basis is The Thrifty Mama. I love the savings ideas that are posted and the positive, upbeat feeling I get when reading the blog.

Today, Crystal, the writer of the blog had a great post – one I need to share: “Why You Shouldn’t Follow My Blog.” I love what Crystal had to say.

I feel the same way about some of the things she mentions in this post. I’m a new blogger and some of the points she makes are things I’ve wanted to say, but I wasn’t sure how! While I don’t feel the exact same as everything she mentions, I am a Christian and this post struck home with me!

If you have time, check out this post on The Thrifty Mama. It’s a good read!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Great Blog Post – Have to Share!

  1. Rachel Darnell

    We LOVE strawberry & cream cheese Toaster Strudel’s!!!!

  2. Thanks so much for sharing my post! Don’t be discouraged either with your new blog. You’ve got a great start here and with time it will grow!

Leave a Reply

